改革翻译项目

使用我们快捷的翻译项目管理资源,便可节省时间和精力,并缓解压力

成功地将业务扩展到国际市场,这意味着您要用潜在客户和现有客户的母语与他们进行沟通。但是,在日益紧迫的交稿期内交付多语言内容面临重重难关,压力和成本也非常高。

无论您是在内部管理翻译项目,还是将其外包,或两者兼而有之,我们的免费指南、网络研讨会和资源将能帮助任何管理翻译项目的人士显著加快流程、提高效率和翻译质量,并降低成本。

观看
阅读
了解
网络研讨会:节省翻译时间、资金和精力

7 月 23 日,10:00(美国中央时间)和
7 月 24 日,11:00(中欧夏令时)


本网络研讨会将探讨在时间紧迫的典型情况下处理大型多语言翻译项目时面临的一些常见挑战。

网络研讨会:构建翻译技术业务案例

7 月 10 日,11:00(美国中央时间)和
7 月 11 日,11:00(中欧夏令时)


加入我们的网络研讨会,探索利用专门为管理翻译项目而设计的技术所带来的诸多业务益处——包括更快的面市时间、更高的一致性、更牢固的安全防线和更低的成本。

网络研讨会回播:解决常见的项目准备问题
在本在线课程中,您将学习如何处理常见的翻译准备问题,比如处理复杂的文件类型。
网络研讨会:解秘 Studio 2019 的质量保证功能

7 月 17 日 15:00(英国标准时间) 

学习如何充分利用 SDL Trados Studio 的 QA 功能和验证功能,轻松减少错误并提高组织的宣传材料的质量。

网络直播:适合新手的翻译项目管理
本网络直播专为那些第一次接触项目管理技术的人员设计,展示了在 SDL Trados Studio 和 SDL Trados GroupShare 中创建项目的基本流程,以及讲解在什么时候应该使用什么工具。
网络直播:SDL Trados GroupShare 帮助打造更高效的团队
了解 SDL Trados GroupShare 如何帮助翻译团队提高工作效率。本课程展示了 GroupShare 如何在翻译流程中节省时间、提高质量和减少管理任务,助您快速交付优质翻译成果。
网络直播:易于使用的 SDL Trados GroupShare Online Editor
在 15 分钟的产品演示中,了解 SDL Trados GroupShare 在线编辑器的应用实例。您将了解到它如何帮助您提高翻译效率,提高与译员和审校员合作时的灵活性和灵敏度,和提供额外的安全选项来控制内容。
网络直播:SDL Trados Studio 2019 新手指南 - 第 1 部分
在本课程中,我们将简要介绍 SDL Trados Studio 的关键翻译资源,比如 Studio 2019 的用户界面,如何创建和添加翻译记忆库和术语库,如何保存翻译文件,以及更多的入门技巧和提示。
电子书:四个步骤帮助翻译团队取得更大成就
为了承担更多工作,您通常会选择发展迅猛的翻译团队,但这可能会面临一些独有的挑战。本电子书展示了我们的团队翻译解决方案 SDL Trados GroupShare 如何开辟一种全新且高效的工作方式,减少花在翻译项目管理上的时间和加快翻译流程。
博文:QA 在翻译项目中的力量
在确保优质的翻译结果方面,项目经理起着至关重要的作用。在本博文中,SDL 客户成功代表 Greta Magyar 分享她在 SDL Trados Studio 中如何微调流程和 QA(质量保证)设置的个人经验,您可以从中学习如何确保质量上乘的翻译。
电子指南:外包您的工作,而非您的知识
通过本简单的电子指南,了解为什么在内部引入翻译技术会令公司受益,即使翻译工作很少或从来没有在内部执行。
电子指南:项目经理专用的 11 条有效时间管理小贴士
跟踪项目、管理团队和向不同的相关方通报进展情况颇为艰难。下载本电子指南,了解项目经理专用的有效时间管理小贴士,学习如何重新掌控时间。
白皮书:为全球市场优化内容
为了避免返工和修改,以及延迟,在管理翻译项目时,您需要确保本地化内容能够与目标受众产生共鸣。本白皮书阐述了常见的误解,如何进行本地化以及消除一致性和成本障碍。
电子书:解决内部翻译的四大核心问题
本电子指南中涵盖大中型企业内部翻译工作可能面临的四大阻碍,还包括使用智能翻译技术解决这些问题的方法。
电子书:SDL Trados GroupShare 高效项目管理指南
翻译项目经理总是忙于同时应对多个项目,不断解决问题,还要赶上紧迫的交付日期。本简短的电子书利用切合实际的日常项目管理场景,介绍了 SDL Trados GroupShare 如何帮助我们的客户在保持优质翻译的同时,提高成本效率。
信息图:日益壮大的翻译团队如何才能通过更少的步骤取得更大的成就
了解 SDL Trados GroupShare 如何将手动步骤从 14 步减少到 3 步。通过一种高度灵活、一目了然、更加安全的工作方式,提供更强的掌控力并节省更多时间,让您从项目步骤的减少中获得诸多益处。
SDL 社区:免费在线知识

SDL 社区是一个虚拟平台,汇聚了世界各地的本地化专业人员。登录、加入群组并关注您感兴趣的主题,就是这么简单。成千上万的专家在这里分享想法、知识和专业技术,使 SDL 社区成为一个提供帮助、提示和建议的重要资源。

BaccS:一应俱全的翻译管理解决方案
开展组织翻译业务所需的运营工作必不可少,但难免分散您的精力,让您无法专注于最重要的任务,那就是本地化业务内容来快速生成优质译文。BaccS 与 SDL Trados Studio 和 SDL Trados GroupShare 集成,可协助您进行翻译作业的端到端管理,从管理资源和成本,到跟踪项目、监控质量和报告皆可胜任。
产品简介:SDL Trados Studio
了解享誉全球的计算机辅助翻译 (CAT) 工具 SDL Trados Studio 2019 的重要功能和优势。SDL Trados Studio 为语言专家提供了一个完整的平台,使其能够编辑或审校翻译内容、管理翻译项目并整理企业术语。
免费试用:SDL Trados Studio 2019
下载 SDL Trados Studio 2019 30 天免费试用版开始翻译。使用 Studio Professional 完整版的所有功能,您可以在我们的计算机辅助翻译工具的最新版本中体验节省时间的增强功能。
产品简介:SDL Trados GroupShare
使用 SDL Trados GroupShare 自动完成项目管理任务、集中管理翻译资产和控制对文件的访问。通过添加托管在云或服务器上的 GroupShare 来改变团队的工作方式,从而匹配现有工作流和流程。
免费试用:SDL Trados GroupShare
亲自体验 SDL Trados GroupShare,看看它如何节省贵组织的时间和精力,和改变您的翻译管理方式。如需索取免费 SDL Trados GroupShare 试用版,请联系我们。
SDL AppStore:译员、审校员、项目经理和开发人员的宝库

使用 SDL AppStore 下载应用程序来定制和扩展 SDL 软件的功能——比如 SDL Trados Studio。下载应用程序非常简单。单击下载按钮,登录您的 SDL 帐户并遵循安装说明即可。 

开发人员和技术合作伙伴可以加入“开发人员计划”来访问软件开发套件 (SDK),从而构建供内部使用的应用程序,或者发布到 SDL AppStore。

培训:充分利用您的翻译软件
SDL 培训由我们的认证培训师使用多种语言向全球超过 35 个地区授课。通过由培训师引导的课程、实时在线培训或在线自定步调电子化学习来提高您的技能。然后,通过 SDL 认证展示您的技能。

构建翻译技术业务案例

下载本电子指南,向相关方展示投资专用翻译技术可以获得的诸多业务益处。

Transform your translation projects

Reduce time, effort and stress and keep quality high with our handy resources for managing translation projects

Successfully expanding your business into international markets will mean speaking to your prospective and existing customers in their native tongue. However, delivering content in multiple languages with ever-shortening deadlines can be challenging, stressful and expensive.

Whether you manage your translation projects in-house, outsource them or use a combination of the two, our free guides, webinars and resources will help anyone who manages translation projects to significantly speed up the process, improve efficiency and translation quality, and reduce costs.

Watch
Read
Discover
Webinar: Saving time, money and effort for your translation function
This recorded webinar examines some of the common challenges when dealing with large multilingual translation projects in a typical time-pressured scenario. Watch to learn ways that translation technology can help to reduce the workload.
Webcast: Building the business case for translation technology
View our webcast to explore the many benefits that harnessing technology, specifically designed for managing translation projects, will deliver for your business - including faster time-to-market, improved consistency, tighter security and reduced costs.
Webcast: Troubleshooting common project preparation issues
During this session you will learn how to tackle common translation preparation issues, such as dealing with complex file types.
Webcast: Demystifying quality assurance in Studio 2019

Learn how to easily reduce errors and enhance the quality of your organization's collateral by making the most of the QA and verification features in SDL Trados Studio.

Webcast: Translation project management for beginners
Designed for those new to project management technology, this webcast shows beginner-level project creation in SDL Trados Studio and SDL Trados GroupShare — with guidance on when it is appropriate to use the different tools.
Webcast: Help your team become even more efficient with SDL Trados GroupShare
Discover how SDL Trados GroupShare helps translation teams to work more efficiently. The session shows how GroupShare saves time in the translation process, improving quality and reducing administration, so you can deliver high quality translations fast.
Webcast: The easy to use SDL Trados GroupShare Online Editor
See the SDL Trados GroupShare Online Editor in action in this 15 minute product demonstration. You will learn how it can help you to be more flexible and agile in the way you work with translations, translators and reviewers — and provides additional security options to keep control over your content.
Webcast: Beginner's guide to SDL Trados Studio 2019 - Part 1
In this brief introduction to the key translation resources in SDL Trados Studio, you will be taken through the Studio 2019 user interface, shown how to create and add a translation memory and a termbase, and how to save your translated file — plus many more tricks and tips to get you started.
eBook: Four ways to help your translation team achieve more
Expanding your translation team to take on more work can bring its own unique challenges. This eBook shows how our team translation solution, SDL Trados GroupShare, opens up a new, efficient way of working that cuts down on translation project admin and speeds up the process of translating.
Blog: The power of QA in a translation project
The project manager plays a pivotal role in ensuring optimum quality of translation results. In this blog, Greta Magyar, Customer Success Representative at SDL, shares her personal experience of how to fine tune processes and QA (Quality Assurance) settings in SDL Trados Studio to achieve the highest translation quality for your business.
eGuide: Outsource your work, not your knowledge
Discover why introducing translation technology internally, even if translation work is rarely or never performed in-house, will benefit an organization in this straightforward eGuide.
eGuide: 11 tips on effective time management for project managers
It can be tough to keep on top of projects, manage your team and inform different stakeholders on progress. Download our top tips guide on effective time management for project managers and find out how to regain control of your time.
White paper: Optimize content for global markets

To avoid rework and revision, and therefore delays, when managing a translation project you need to ensure the localized content speaks to your target audience. Our white paper covers common misconceptions, how to approach localization and beat the barriers of consistency and cost.

eBook: Solving the four core challenges of in-house translation
This eGuide covers the four major obstacles you’re likely to face when it comes to in-house translation for medium to larger-sized companies, as well as how you can solve them with intelligent translation technology.
eBook: A guide to better project management with SDL Trados GroupShare
Translation project managers are used to juggling multiple projects, solving problems and working to tight deadlines. Using practical everyday scenarios, this short eBook describes how SDL Trados GroupShare helps our customers to be more cost efficient whilst retaining high standards of translation quality.
Infographic: How growing translation teams can achieve more, in less steps
See how SDL Trados GroupShare reduces your manual project steps from 14 down to 3. By reducing the number of steps you’ll benefit from a highly flexible, more visible, secure way of working that gives more control and frees up more time.
SDL Community: free knowledge online

The SDL Community is a virtual corpus of international localization professionals. Simply login, join groups and follow topics that are of interest to you. Thousands of experts share their thoughts, knowledge and expertise making the SDL Community a great resource for help, tips and advice.

SDL Trados Business Manager: All you need to manage your translation function
The operational tasks required to run your organisation's translation function are vital, but they can take time away from what matters most — localizing your business content to produce high quality translations, fast. Integrated with SDL Trados Studio and SDL Trados GroupShare, SDL Trados Business Manager helps you with end-to-end management of translation jobs from managing resources and costs, to tracking projects, monitoring quality and reporting.
Product brief: SDL Trados Studio
Discover the key features and benefits of SDL Trados Studio 2019, the world's leading Computer Assisted Translation (CAT) tool. SDL Trados Studio is a complete environment for language professionals to edit or review translations, manage translation projects and organize corporate terminology.
Free trial: SDL Trados Studio 2019
Download your free trial of SDL Trados Studio 2019 and translate free for 30 days. With all the features of the full Professional edition of Studio, you can experience the time-saving enhancements in the latest version of our computer-assisted translation tool.
Product brief: SDL Trados GroupShare
Automate project management tasks, centralize translation assets and control access to files with SDL Trados GroupShare. Match your existing workflow and processes by adding GroupShare hosted in the cloud, or on a server, to transform the way your team works.
Free trial: SDL Trados GroupShare
Experience SDL Trados GroupShare for yourself and see how it can save your organization time and effort and transform the way you manage your translations. Get in touch to request your free SDL Trados GroupShare trial.
SDL AppStore: for translators, reviewers, project managers and developers

Use the SDL AppStore to download apps to customize and extend the functionality of SDL software - such as SDL Trados Studio. Downloading an app is easy. Click the download button, sign into your SDL Account and follow the installation instructions. 

Developers and technology partners can access our Software Development Kit (SDK) through the Developer Program to build apps for internal use or to add to the SDL AppStore.

Training: make the most of your translation software
SDL training is delivered by our expert Approved Trainers in a wide variety of languages and at over 35 locations around the world. Develop your skills through our trainer-led courses, live online training or online self-paced eLearning. Then show off your skills with SDL Certification.

Building the business case for translation technology

Download our eGuide to show your stakeholders the many business benefits to be gained by investing in dedicated translation technology.