关于 SDL

4,500 多名企业客户
语言服务每年翻译 140 亿个单词
1,400 多名内部语言专家
每年机器翻译 3000 亿个单词
全球百强品牌中的 90 个品牌

我们是……

SDL 专注智能语言和内容管理。

我们将语言服务、语言技术和内容技术独特地结合起来,帮助 4,500 多名企业客户(包括 90 家全球知识品牌)在全球范围内创作、翻译和交付内容。

我们将全球专业知识和领先技术融入到业务解决方案

  • 语言服务

  • 语言技术

  • 内容技术

我们是全球大型语言服务提供商,精益求精是我们孜孜以求的目标。我们将专家、流程和技术融合在一起,以提供高质量的内容,帮助您更快地进入市场。 

我们为您的内容赋予别具特色的文化内涵,以与受众产生情感共鸣;当您需要确保内容准确无误时,我们深厚的专业知识是您的强大后盾。我们设计各种解决方案以支持您的所有内容类型,确保总有一款能完美契合您的需求——无论是快速的周转时间、惊人的字数、法律合规性还是引人入胜的营销内容。

了解更多

多年来,SDL 一直走在语言技术的前沿,不遗余力地推动行业蓬勃发展。我们的语言技术可以自动推进翻译供应链中的所有环节,从而提高企业、语言服务提供商和译员的生产效率和质量。 

数字内容爆炸式增长,您需要采用数字解决方案来扩大翻译流程,获得深入的见解,并利用先进的人工智能提升智能工作流和机器翻译,让内容变得更加智能。我们致力为客户提供最新的创新产品,推动本地化行业进行数字化转型。

了解更多

SDL 的内容技术是高性能的代名词,使客户能够管理结构化和非结构化内容,以便跨所有设备、触点和语言进行动态交付。

在当今的数字时代,知识管理是任何企业面临的严峻挑战之一。我们帮助世界上一些庞大的公司和组织改善信息管控,提高生产效率和内容易查找性,以满足即使是最复杂环境下的需求。 

现在,您可以确保所有相关方在正确的时间获得符合语境的正确信息,以避免缺乏参与、错误和浪费时间。 

了解更多

值得信赖的组织

通过整合安全服务和技术,我们提供别具特色的解决方案,帮助高端行业客户应对严峻的全球内容挑战。 

我们的业务遍布各行各业,包括那些在监管环境下需要高价值内容,或者需要高度专业或创收内容的行业。这些行业包括金融服务、生命科学、法律、航空航天和国防以及营销解决方案。

我们帮助员工施展才能、做到最好

我们在全球设有 63 个办公室,拥有 4,300 名才华横溢的员工,他们是我们最宝贵的资源。 

我们提供领导力培训、认可和员工体验,鼓励他们积极发展,同时促进多元化、包容、开放和对社会负责的企业文化。我们为员工提供所需的工具,帮助他们充分利用各种机会在我们的全球业务中茁壮成长,并在 SDL 中建立积极进取的职业生涯。

全球 SDL
办公室

我们在全球 39 个国家/地区设有 63 个办公室,拥有 4,300 多名员工。查找您附近的 SDL 办公室。

查看办公室
加入 SDL 大家庭,开创光明的未来。

About SDL

4,500+ enterprise customers.
1.4bn words annually translated by language services.
1,400+ in-house linguists.
300bn machine translated words annually
90 of the world's top 100 brands

Who we are

SDL is the intelligent language and content company. 

We work with over 4,500 enterprise customers—including 90 of the world’s top brands—to help them to create, translate and deliver content globally, with our unique combination of language services, language technologies and content technologies.

We combine global expertise and leading technologies into business solutions

  • Language Services

  • Language Technologies

  • Content Technologies

We are one of the world’s largest Language Service Providers and we strive to be the best. We do this by bringing together experts, processes and technologies to help you get to market faster with high quality localized content. 

We bring cultural nuance to your content for emotive connections, and deep expertise when you require accuracy and precision. We design solutions to support all your content types, ensuring always the best fit for your needs—whether fast turnaround, incredible volumes, regulatory compliance or engaging marketing content.

Learn more

For years, SDL has been at the forefront of language technology and we power large parts of the industry. Our language technologies automate all parts of the translation supply chain, enabling improved productivity and quality for enterprises, Language Service Providers and translators. 

The digital content explosion requires digital solutions to scale your translation processes, deliver you insights and leverage the latest in artificial intelligence for smart workflows, machine translation and content intelligence. We thrive on bringing our customers the very latest innovations to bring about the digital transformation of the localization industry.

Learn more

SDL’s Content Technologies are built for high performance and enable customers to manage structured and unstructured content for dynamic delivery across all devices, touchpoints and languages.

Knowledge management is one of the most significant challenges for any business in this digital age. We are helping some of the world’s largest companies and organizations improve information governance, increase productivity and improve content findability, to meet the demands of even the most complex environments. 

Now you can ensure that all stakeholders have the right information, in the right context at the right time to avoid lack of engagement, errors and time wasted. 

Learn more

An organization you can trust

By bringing together our secure services and technologies, we can offer differentiated solutions to meet the toughest global content challenges of customers across premium sectors. 

We operate across a wide range of sectors including those with high-value content needs within regulatory environments, or those requiring highly specialist or revenue-generating content. These sectors include Financial Services, Life Sciences, Legal, Aerospace and Defence, and Marketing Solutions.

We enable our people to be their best

Located in 63 offices around the world, our 4,300 employees are a diverse talent pool and our most valuable resource. 

We invest in our people across leadership training, recognition and employee experience while promoting a culture which is diverse, inclusive, open and socially-responsible. By enabling our colleagues with the tools they need, they can take full advantage of opportunities to grow within our global business and build progressive careers at SDL.

SDL offices around
the globe

We have global reach with 4,300+ employees in 63 offices, across 39 countries. Find an office near you.

View offices
Join the SDL family and we’ll give you the tools to succeed.