网站内容托管服务

发布全球数字内容的“周全之道”

有效管理和部署全球数字形象

全球品牌对数字体验的需求日益强烈,然而管理成本非常昂贵。 随着数字渠道和客户触点的不断增加,管理、集成和预算问题同样面临不少挑战。 考虑到活动的高峰和低谷,调用资源也是一项严峻挑战。 

我们的网站内容托管服务提供全球化、可扩展、具有成本效益的数字专家库,助您实现策略,旗开得胜。 

如何做到? 通过有效管理您的数字活动,帮助您树立在线形象,确保员工、流程和技术协调协作。

详细了解 SDL 营销解决方案

灵活的资源,按需调用

我们配置资源,充分满足您的品牌特定需求和截止日期要求,同时实现品牌管理和合规性。 

我们的网站内容托管服务可进行定制,迎合每位客户的独特技术基础架构、运营模式和数字成熟阶段。 我们有多种部署选项,可在企业内部,也可在国外提供服务。 

您可在需要时使用我们广泛的数字人才服务。

技术与人才的组合

您可将 SDL 的语言技术与您的数字平台集成,实现更佳的成本效益并缩短面市时间。 该技术可自动提取和重新集成内容(包括元数据和关键词),减少错误、加快速度并简化您的全球内容扩展举措。 

我们的咨询服务可提供建议,帮助您充分利用“营销架构”,战略性地与后端系统集成;也可以提高流程效率,助您有效发布数字内容。 

若 SDL 帮您翻译数字内容,还能节约更多成本。 我们会创建一个综合翻译记忆库以供未来翻译项目使用,您只需支付新内容的翻译成本。

卓越的执行力

我们在 38 个国家/地区拥有 55 个办事处,可以发布、改编、编辑、测试和调整您的内容。 我们也可以承担日常任务,比如页面更新、分析处理、内容优化和网站发布, 全面管理全球数字品牌的交付工作。 

我们的创译和内容生产服务与数字服务相互融合。 由于语言和文化是 SDL 的核心技术,我们确保您的通讯内容在当地引起共鸣,并推动搜索引擎优化 (SEO)。

提升价值

我们严格控制数字内容,提高敏捷性和效率。 对我们而言,就是优化您的数字活动,扩展您的能力。 跨每个数字渠道,随时随地交付真正丰富的体验和对话,使您能够更加有效地发布数字内容。 

我们的服务与技术密切相关。 尽管我们深谙 SDL 的技术,但是同样接受其他领先的网站技术。 SDL 与您现有合作伙伴和机构的生态系统集成,可提高灵活性和可扩展性,助您旗开得胜。

Live Chat

Effectively manage and deploy your global online presence

Global brands’ digital experiences are demanding and expensive to manage. The growing number of digital channels, and customer touchpoints, presents management, integration, and budget challenges. Given the extreme peaks and troughs of activity, it is also challenging to resource. 

Our Web Content Managed Service provides a global, scalable, cost-effective resource pool of digital experts who can hit the ground running and bring your strategy to life. 

How? By efficiently managing your digital activities, helping you develop your online presence and ensuring people, processes and technology work in harmony.

Learn more about SDL Marketing Solutions

Flexible resources, on-demand

We configure our resources to meet your brand’s specific requirements and deadlines, delivering brand governance and compliance. 

Our Web Content Managed Service is tailor made to compliment each client’s unique technology infrastructure, operating model, and stage of digital maturity. We have a range of deployment options, we can work in-house or off-shore. 

You can use the scale of our digital talent when you need it.

Combining technology with talent

By integrating SDL Language Technology with your digital platform, you can achieve additional cost efficiencies and reduce time to market. It enables automatic content extraction and re-integration – including meta-data and keywords – reduces errors, speeds and simplifies global content scaling. 

Our consultancy services can advise how to get the best out of your 'Marketecture' through strategic integrations with back-end systems, or how you can create process efficiencies to help you become a more efficient digital publisher. 

Additional cost savings can be generated if SDL translates your digital content. And by building a comprehensive translation memory for any future translations, you only pay for the translation of new content.

Excelling at execution

With 55 offices in 38 countries we can publish, adapt, edit, test and adjust your content. We’re ready to take on day-to-day tasks as well, like retiring pages, handling analytics, optimizing content and rolling out sites. Anything and everything to manage the delivery of your global digital brand. 

Our Transcreation and Content Production Services integrate with our digital services. As language and culture is SDL’s core skill, we ensure your communication will resonate locally and drive SEO.

Adding value and depth

We offer you digital control, agility and efficiency. For us, it’s about optimising your digital activities and broadening your capabilities. Delivering truly rich experiences and conversations, across every digital channel, when and where you need it — so you can become a more effective digital publisher. 

Our services are technology agnostic. While we have deep knowledge of SDL technologies, we are equally comfortable with other leading web technologies. SDL integrates into your existing eco-system of partners and agencies, providing flexibility and scale, adding value from the start.