创译

内容创译的“周全之道”

本地与全球一致的品牌形象

全球品牌传播实施起来非常复杂。 由于语言、文化和市场众多,极易出错。 

SDL 拥有一支专业的文案写作者和营销创译团队,他们在这方面树立基准,交付具有影响力的通讯内容给每个市场的所有客户。

结果如何? 对于维持品牌声音容易辨识,同时跨越语言界限与受众产生情感共鸣的品牌传播,我们不仅要翻译表面意思,而且要将品牌内涵从一种文化传递到另一种文化。

详细了解 SDL 营销解决方案

全球品牌中的本地专家

创译不止是翻译,还包含图像和视觉内容的传递。 这涵盖各种媒体和渠道,从高级品牌标语、视频广告、印刷和数字广告,到宣传册、网站内容、社交媒体对话和对话管理。

客户合作与协作

SDL 雇用有相关行业经验和兴趣的文案写作者,根据客户需求分配相应的专业人才。 我们让客户积极参与到文案写作者的甄选流程中。 之后,我们的文案写作者就能在多个触点,与本地市场客户和机构团队进行互动和协作。

流畅的沟通

传统翻译有赖于专业译员理解和应用正确的术语。 创译则有赖于双语文案创作者破译品牌传播的核心意思,再依据文化背景用自己的语言重组信息,让信息读起来就像为本地市场专门编写一样。

内容生产

创译与我们的内容生产服务同步而行。 向全世界宣扬您的品牌,这意味着我们将分配恰当的资源来改编和创作营销活动,让其产生深远影响。 最重要的是,每个环节都紧紧围绕着您品牌的核心特色,用地道的语言向受众娓娓道来。

Live Chat

A native and globally consistent brand voice

Global brand communications are complicated to implement. With multiple languages, cultures and markets, it’s easy to get it wrong. 

SDL’s network of copywriters and specialist marketing transcreation teams set the benchmark for delivering impactful communications to all your customers in every market.

The outcome? Brand communications retain a recognizable global voice while creating emotional connections with audiences in every language, translating not only words but transferring brand meaning from one culture to another.

Learn more about SDL Marketing Solutions

Local experts on global brands

Transcreation is more than copy, it also includes images and visual context. It includes any media and channel, from high-level brand straplines, video commercials, print and digital advertising through to brochures, website content, social media dialogue and conversation management.

Client partnership & collaboration

SDL recruits copywriters with relevant sector experience and interests, and matches this expertise to client briefs. We actively engage our clients in the copywriter selection process. Our copywriters then engage and collaborate with in-market client and agency teams across touchpoints.

Fluent communications

Traditional translation relies on specialized translators to understand and apply correct terminology. Transcreation relies on bilingual copywriters who can decipher how brand communications are crafted, and re-construct the message in their own language and culture, so it feels as if it were created for that market alone.

Content production

Transcreation goes hand-in-hand with our Content Production Services. As we scale your brand around the world, we have the resources to adapt and create extensions of campaigns. Importantly, every execution keeps your brand’s core personality at its heart, while speaking in the local language.