SDL LW Enterprise Translation Server
Skalierbare, sichere maschinelle Übersetzung

Zuverlässige statistikbasierte Übersetzungstechnologie zur Unterstützung der besonderen sprachlichen Anforderungen von Regierungsbehörden.

Der SDL Language Weaver Enterprise Translation Server basiert auf führenden Technologie- und Forschungserkenntnissen für automatisierte Übersetzung. Diese Lösung wurde weltweit mehr als 400 Mal implementiert und kann in über 20 ergänzende Anwendungen integriert werden, um wichtige Entscheidungen zu ermöglichen.
Kontakt

Sichere Übersetzungen

Diese Server-Technologie wurde speziell für Regierungsbehörden entwickelt, die besondere Anforderungen an die Zugriffssicherheit der Übersetzungslösung stellen. Diese Lösung bietet eine skalierbare Bereitstellung vor Ort sowie eine einfache Integration in bestehende Anwendungen und Workflows. Der SDL Language Weaver Enterprise Translation Server ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Volumen-, Geschwindigkeits- und Genauigkeitsanforderungen bei kontinuierlichem Übersetzungsbedarf zu erfüllen.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen

  • Setzt statistikbasierte Übersetzungstechnologie ein 
  • Benutzerwörterbuch zur Verwaltung festgelegter Termini und deren Übersetzungen
  • Client-Server-Architektur für den umfangreichen und dezentralisierten Einsatz vor Ort 
  • Unsere Übersetzungsprogramme sind für unterschiedliche Domänen konzipiert und umfassen SDL TrustScore™ – unseren zum Patent angemeldeten Algorithmus zur Ergebnisbewertung, der die Erfüllung Ihrer Qualitätsansprüche sicherstellt.
Now available on AWS Marketplace

Live Chat

SDL LW Enterprise Translation Server
Scalable, secure automated translation

Built on reliable, statistically based translation technology to support unique needs and language requirements of government organizations.

SDL Language Weaver Enterprise translation server is built on leading automated translation technology and research. This solution has been deployed in over 400 installations around the world and integrated into over 20 complementary applications to enable mission critical decision making.
Contact Us

Secure translations

Designed for government entities that need secure access to translation solutions, this language translation server offers scalable, on-premise deployments with straight-forward integration into existing applications and workflows. The SDL Language Weaver Enterprise Translation Server is engineered to enable organizations to meet the volume, speed and accuracy requirements for on-going translation demands.
Contact Us

Solutions for government needs

This translation solution offers broad language coverage and is designed specifically for government organizations that need to translate large volumes of information to or from multiple languages at a rapid pace. This solution has been engineered from the ground up for easy integration with virtually any application, such as broadcast monitoring, media monitoring, document exploitation, live chat, and more.

Key Benefits

- Timely access to mission critical information across languages. 
- Broad language coverage to meet current and future needs. 
- Easy to integrate into other applications. 
- Scalable, stable & proven technology.

Key features

- Utilizes statistically based translation technology. 
- User dictionary to manage terminology translation. 
- Client-Server architecture for on-premise, large-scale and distributed deployment. 
- Our translation engines are trained in multiple domains and come with SDL TrustScore™ ranked outputs, our patent pending algorithm for ensuring that your quality needs are met.
Download Industry Research